Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  PortalPortal  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  Official YouTube PageOfficial YouTube Page  Follow us on Twitter!Follow us on Twitter!  Like us on FACEBOOK!Like us on FACEBOOK!  Follow us on InstagramFollow us on Instagram  Click Here for Official WebsiteClick Here for Official Website  

Team Muddy Pigs

Go down 
+8
muddygirl
BOFA Bill
Mutley999
richie
General Confusion
evo4x4
m109a3uk
99claydond
12 posters
AuthorMessage
99claydond
Sergeant
Sergeant
99claydond

Team Muddy Pigs Empty
PostSubject: Team Muddy Pigs   Team Muddy Pigs EmptyTue Aug 31, 2010 8:01 am

Ok so Hi from Me and my Nav Nicki!

Muddy - coz i like playing in the sticky stuff
Pigs - coz we're the Old bill

I'm Dan, im a communications officer in the Met Police, have been for 3 years and its my landy we're taking
My Co-Driver and Nav is Nicki Finnegan, she's a PC on a response team in Barnet!
We're not a couple before you ask - just 2 mates with a common interest that happen to be male and female (in our job thats not allowed and means we're "at it")

The car is a Land Rover (naturally) Discovery Td5, the only modifications are - a Td5 alive tune and HID head lights! but there will be many many more!

Otherwise thats it! i'm a useful person to know! can get hold of lots of bargains as well as freebies! and as well as that organise 4x4 events for the "fuzz" so can get us involved in those too!

We're both very friendly relaxed people with a realistic way of looking at life rather than the straight and narrow of normal society!

Cannot wait to get to know you all properly! and hi to everyone i met at stoneleigh!

Dan n Nicki x
Back to top Go down
m109a3uk
Staff Sergeant
Staff Sergeant
m109a3uk

Team Muddy Pigs Empty
PostSubject: Re: Team Muddy Pigs   Team Muddy Pigs EmptyTue Aug 31, 2010 8:29 am

Welcome to the fold.
Back to top Go down
evo4x4